Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies (AMWA) recognizes water utilities that implement long-term and innovative economic, environmental and social endeavors.

AMWA logo
2020 Sustainable Water Utility Management Award

South Central Membrane Association (SCMA) recognizes outstanding plant operation and maintenance and exemplary membrane treatment plant performance

SCMA logo

2022 Outstanding Membrane Plant Award - Large Plant
Kay Bailey Hutchison Desalination Plant

Partnership for Safe Water* honors dedication to providing high quality water to customers, even beyond regulatory requirements, and efforts in continuously optimizing treatment plant and distribution system operation and performance.

Director's Award

Director's Awards
Jonathan Rogers Water Treatment Plant
Robertson/Umbenhauer Water Treatment Plant

* Note: The Partnership for Safe Water represents a partnership of the American Water Works Association, the Environmental Protection Agency, the Association of State Drinking Water Administrators, the Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies, the National Association of Water Companies and the Water Research Foundation.

National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA) recognizes member agency facilities for permit compliance.

Platinum Performance Award - Fred Hervey Water Reclamation Plant

Government Financial Officers Association recognizes budget documents of the very highest quality that reflect both the GFOA guidelines and best practices on budgeting. GFOA also recognizes high quality financial reports designed to be readily accessible and easily understandable to the general public.

Distinguished Budget Presentation Award

Distinguished Budget Presentation Award
Award of Financial Reporting Achievement

El Paso Water | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © PowerSchool Corporation